Power Cricket League 2020 – Team ‘Power Super Kings’ lifts the Cup!

It was yet another exhilarating season of Power Cricket League (PCL) at Essar Power Hazira Township. Held at Nand Niketan Cricket Ground, PCL witnessed some stunning performances by four powerful teams – Super Kings, Bulls, Rangers and Scorchers. The nine-day tournament concluded with a warm, sunny and highly energetic Grand Finale cheered on by Powerites and their families.

In the gruelling battle of wrist spinners and bold batsmen, Power Super Kings emerged victorious while Power Bulls were runners-up. Mr. Nishith Dayal – CEO, EPHL and Mr. Tushar Savaliya – COO, EPHL presented the trophies.

The action packed tournament promoted fitness and a sporting culture among Essarites, bringing out their competitive instincts as well as camaraderie!