COMITTEES OF THE DIRECTORS OF ESSAR SECURITIES LIMITED

The Company has the following three Board-level Committees:

- 1) Audit Committee
- 2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The following is the Composition of the aforesaid Committees:

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Somashekhar B. Malagi	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Srikanth R. Venkatadriagaram	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Ms. Priyanka Oka	Member	Non-executive & Non-Independent Director